You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌟 Home Made Falafel Recipe 🌟

in #food6 years ago

I'm doing a 13 week diet on d.tube. I'm on day 2 and it's not good for me to be seeing this carb filled goodness. LOL God give me strength.

Sort:  

Oh tell me more? Are chickpeas carbs?

I also gave you a shout out and the end of my day 3 video. You've been so nice to me and everyone on here so it's just a small token of my appreciation.

haha! Ah that is so lovely! Thank you so much. Heading over to watch your vids now 😁

haha! Ah that is so lovely! Thank you so much. I had a look at day three, but didn't hear or see anything - perhaps I am watching the wrong vid. Don't you want to link me?

your kids are sooo cute!

Thank you so much. They get the cuteness from their mother: Yes it's video 3 at 9:30. I'm sooo sorry I do want to link you. I've added the links to the post and I'm going to do that on all my post from now on. I can't assume everyone sees that part of the vlog and I should have been linking it on my post.

I would say it's a good carb. :) Great for meals 2 and 3 of 6 daily meals. I really want to be a part of dtube daily. This is my second upload in a row! https://steemit.com/dtube/@gabbyg86/0ttl501i
I'm on a roll. HAHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32