You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Ramen's Kitchen 20] Avocado Toast with Perfect Poached Egg | Ramengirl🍜

in #food7 years ago

After reading your post, we were inspired to try this at home! It's holiday season now, so we had all the time in the world to go for it.
We really tried our best, but I think we forgot to crush the avocado. Also, the final result was not exactly as in your pictures.. 😂😂 The egg was perfect though!! Many thanks for sharing that Japanese secret!!

Oh well, we're simply going to try next time again! Keep writing these great recipes, we'll try them out! I'm sure that one day, we'll end up with a good result. Maybe it's a bit like Steemit itself, it can be a challenge to start writing blogs, but while you're doing that, you can only improve, right?

Sort:  

Oh wow!! Actually, yours looks better than mine! :) I sometimes don't crush avocado too :) I like both tastes <3 I'm glad you guys enjoyed my recipe. Thank you so much!! Hope you have nice holiday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33