Another new quick and easy homemade recipe: Chicken nuggets with tomatoes, mozzarella and vegetables! 😋 (German only)

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Hallo liebe Blog-Leser und Follower, heute habe schon wieder ein neues Rezept zum Abendessen kreiert, welches ich euch hier präsentieren möchte.


Zu aller erst, hier das Foto von dem fertigen Essen:

 photo IMAG1186_1_zpswv04wsy0.jpg


Ich habe die folgenden Zutaten benutzt und du kannst sie je nach deinem eigenem Geschmack anpassen:

  • Hähnchen Nuggets
  • Buttergemüse
  • Frische Tomaten
  • 1 Avocado
  • 1 Zitrone
  • Mein eigener Basilikum
  • Nasser Mozzarella Käse
  • Eine Grillsoße
  • Meine eigene scharfe Chili-Paste
  • Salz, Pfeffer und alle möglichen anderen Gewürze

Schnelle & Einfache Zubereitung:


Schneide die Tomaten, die Zwiebel und den Knoblauch in kleine Stücke. Die Hähnchen-Nuggets in den Ofen machen und sie nach Packungsanleitung backen. Währenddessen das Butter-Gemüse in einer Bratpfanne anbraten, bis sie fertig sind. Halbiere die Avocado und entferne den Kern. Beträufle die Avocado mit dem Saft einer Zitrone und würze sie mit Salz & Pfeffer. Wenn alles fertig ist, verteile das Essen auf einem Teller und benutze die Grillsoße als Dip. Streue Basilikum und Chili-Paste über die Tomaten und den Mozzarella. Fertig ist das Abendessen - Genieße es!


Beste Grüße und wir hören uns in meinem nächsten Artikel!

 photo d32e73fa-7713-4616-b906-593676ccbef3_zpsmdiwbgyr.jpg

Jonas Ahrens

 photo b87bb98157_zpsw1cujzvw.gif

Sort:  

This is my third attempt to get an answer. I am still waiting for an answer to my question on your GiraCoin promo article. Are you still a "Bonofa AG VIP Partner since 2012" and "Bronze Manager" and "Co-Entrepreneur" as you state on your Facebook page?
How about you write an article about those experiences and tell us how the people you lured into those projects feel?

https://steemit.com/money/@future24/what-is-your-opinion-about-giracoin-opportunity

http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/e-firm-bonofa-trapped-virtual-2307438
http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/bosses-online-investment-firm-bonofa-8259521

http://behindmlm.com/companies/bonofa-owners-arrested-in-germany/

Why is Fabio´s post being flagged? From you, your Mum, and two others accounts which are always re-posting your posts...Okay you are internet marketer, but cut the crap on Steemit!
@future24 we have all made mistakes...But to continue promoting MLM or Shit Coins is really not serious. You should be happy getting Steem Power for all your posts. So do not threaten @fabio and stop acting stupid.
Steemit is trying to be a Social Plateform for quality content...
I am sure you are a good online marketer, so teach us something and play your cards right.
And, what a shame that you use processed food with your Homegrown Basilic and Tomatoes.

Don´t spam fabio...

Don't scam?
PS: Do you really think flagging will help you? Please report me, so we can clear things up.

I said spam. Stay away from my blog. You only wat to make beef and now you try it with things, which do not belong to you.

And I replied scam.
Edit: Because you keep editing your comments, I have to edit as well. I just want clarity and transparence. And I think your followers deserve to know who they are supporting.

? I don´t understand what is your problem and I will not answer you, because discussions with stupid people never make sence. We already had it a few times and you were always only angry, without a reason...^^ And this topic has nothing to do with you.

I edited nothing, I added something...^^

What exactly is the rumour I am spreading? Isn't that you?

Or is this the rumour?

No this is not the rumour, this is a great picture and video of me. :)
What is with the company has nothing to do with you and you are spreading rumours. And why are you posting this?

What is the rumour I am spreading? I am posting this because you keep behaving in a shady way. You are snarky and offensive until you feel to be loosing. Then you turn to be all sweet and behave like a victim. I don't think you are. After your GiraCoin promotion, you came to me again because I had flagged not you, but an account you yourself told in the german chat belonged to GiraCoin. So you are in contact with them, aren't you? I just found about about your Bonofa background a couple of days ago, because your behavior was so fishy, so I did some research.

Nice picture and video, Im proud of it and that I was part of this company which is frozen in the moment, because of an investigative of old firms of the 2 owners, not more. I know the whole rumours there outside and you are carrying them...^^ And once again: This has nothing to do with you!

What rumours? I spread links and asked you to explain your role. There is much more in german, if you want. I just think people should know your background, when they read your GiraCoin promo stuff.

Have a great night and please never visit my blog again! :D Hate other people, because you are frustrated of your investments, not me...^^ An I could answer such other things here, but I don´t do it, because I like Steemit... Be careful what you are saying fabio.

I've got yet another "rumour" for you: You are promoting OneCoin:

Wow, you can go to my youtube channel, nice. ^^
You seem to be a very experienced onliner... ;)

In case you delete it, I have a screenshot of this:

"Be careful what you are saying fabio."

Is this a threat? What could happen to me if I am not careful?

Edit for the records:

Nice, great! I know you take everything literally. ^^ It was not a threat, it was a hint and I explained it to you in the chat. Have a good night...

No you did not "explain". You always think you are "explaining" something, when you are just giving vague evasive answers and blame me for even asking and pretend I am just blindly "hating" you for no reason.

I blame you? You want to blame me, without a reason. ^^ And although you wanted to damage me many times, I was always friendly and even offered you my cooperation men... And this is my last answer to you: http://www.dbfp.de/FabioBossi This says everything.

Good lord, look what I just found, you also promote OneCoin? Rumours again?

? It´s on my youtube channel. So why it should be a rumour? Again: What is your problem?

Fabio Bossi, financial adversier: http://www.dbfp.de/FabioBossi hhmm^^...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63