Breakfast I eat every morning, 我现在每天吃的早餐

in #food6 years ago

IMG_9339.JPG

Hello Steemit friends, after resigned from corporate job and work at home, this is what I eat every morning for breakfast. It is a cereal oat meal prepared by my mom, normally she will put in a lot of seeds and stuff thats contain tons of vitamin and mineral and also some yogurt to make it taste better.

And every once in a while she will change the recipe and sometimes it taste better and sometimes not. But if it taste too bad I would normally tell her to stop using those recipe so that I dont have to endure bad taste for long. If its taste good I would not complain. Compare to the roti telur that I eat every morning during my corporate job, this is actually way more healthy

thanks for reading


大家好,自从辞职在家工作后,现在我每天吃的早餐就是这个麦片餐,是我母亲准备的,她会放入很多种子和一些东西来让这一餐拥有大量的维他命和矿物质,有时也会放入酸奶来让它更美味

这个麦片餐也不是一成不变的,我母亲时不时也会改变食谱,比如有时会放入药元等,所以味道有时好有时坏,如果味道太难吃了我就会跟她说,那么就不用长期吃不好吃的,而味道好时我就不会吵。跟我以前打工时吃的roti telur比,这个麦片餐确实健康很多

谢谢阅读

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-04-06) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-04-06) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

这么一点能吃饱吗?哈哈

看起来少,不过真的吃的饱

可惜我不喜欢麦片,还是喜欢中国式的早餐。:D

What type of job you do, sir? Stay blessed.

Now I am doing a few blockchain project at home

喔,原来是SOHO族,大哥现在贵行啊?

现在都在做blockchain的东西

做blockchain 好,有出路,日后如果有机会,期待可以合作 :)

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

I make oatmeal every morning 6 days a week.I add a huge tablespoon of raw organic local honey, strawberries, blueberries and hemp seeds.I prepare these for my father and myself a full bowl for both.Thank You for sharing!Enjoy!

Ic, healthy meal every morning for you too, thanks for sharing

我现在就在各种期待可以做sohu一族,因为我实在太爱旅行了,感觉坐班阻止了我前进的脚步

你可以的,加油

Congratulations @fundurian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51