You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burritos. The Final Frontier in a Blue Collar Bachelor Life. Yes. Simple Meals for a Simple Man. STEEMIT Philosophy. Kindness Counts. | Short Form Post

in #food6 years ago

That's quite a large burrito.

It almost looks like there are two different kinds of rice in there (there's the darker, tomato base sort of conglomerate rice up top, and then there's a more yellow section that also looks like rice).

It would warm my heart if that burrito were vegan, but I feel like when the results come in you'll tell me that the bottom layer is chicken.

You're righteous enough as you are. Heart would be so warm tho.

Sort:  

Solid reply, I do love hearing from you.

My meat consumption is down like 80% or so over the years since investing time looking into all the meat research and whatnot.

People have to remember, I was born in the 70's and was a semi professional athlete, some stuff just dies hard and is generational.

I know I am further ahead in that regard and some others vs people my age LOL

For sure! As advertised, you're righteous af. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37