Sort:  

It actually helps to regulate appetite but if your appetite is poor it will increase, don't worry it won't give you the munchies.

@openparadigm, glad to know that I won't become a food junkie lol. Actually went to the store but didn't find it, is there a specific store I should buy it at?

You will only find dulse, nori and kelp in a food store. Only specialty herb stores will have it or you could order it.

@openparadigm, which of them should I go for?

any kelp will help,

I do not mind ordering or store, but the product is new to me and I don't know what to buy :)

its not a product but a kind of kelp called bladderwrack.

Ok, thanks, will search and keep you posted on my experience. Thank you so much for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70