You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delicious Jam Made From Locally Gleaned Blackberries - THP vol. 3

in #food7 years ago

Thank you. I think children really want to have responsibilities - the key is to give them real jobs, I think. Modern parents often think their children aren't capable of x,y,z, and children (much like adults) have a tendency to live up to the expectations they are met with. Uh, I sense a post here...

It would probably get lost in customs ;) Thank you for stopping by.

Sort:  

I think you should write a post about it. You are absolutely correct with your statement. It is up to parents to teach their kids values and how to take care of themselves in life. :)

I am sure one of the guys on customs would smell the awesomeness in the jar and would have to snatch it. lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62