Start of something new..

in #food7 years ago

This will be my introductory post. No pictures yet because i'm just using my phone. Blah blah blah blah blah if you're still reading up to this part then I assume you have a lot of time to waste lol or you're just bored. I'm not gonna even describe myself, I mean who cares right? I'm also planning to write alot so that you'll also end up wasting a lot of time. And I'm also gonna write about food. Well yeah I might talk about food tonight. So yeah it's past my dinner time and I just bought food outside. Just plain BBQ. Costs about a dime? Dunno I'm too lazy to convert to USD. Should I even make a taste test out of it? I do like its sauce tho. I dunno bout you guys but I dont want my BBQ dipped in chili sauce. Chilis are for those who dont want to appreciate the food because how can you even appreciate eating extra spicy food right? Dont get me wrong I love eating spicy food but if I am to "savor" the meal, I'll opt to have a sweet and sour sauce all the time. Yeah im really hungry at the moment but im too lazy to get up. I eish i could just eat burgers. There's one burger joint I really love. Angel's Burger. Yeah when you eat it you feel like you are in heaven. It's the best burger in town! I wish I could let you taste one. The sauce, the meat, the bread. The right proportions. The umami. The best part is they only sell Buy 1 Take 1. That means you can enjoy heaven twice! Yeah I think Im gonna finish this here since Im really hungry thinking about the burger. Till next time!

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value. Plus Get

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value. Plus Get

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value. Plus Get

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $11+ value. Plus Get

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $19+ value. Plus Get

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ga

Congratulations @frostblaze, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @frostblaze! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @frostblaze! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28