Sort:  

Haha good thing it wasn't poisonous, maybe. Oh, what's a seed flour? Maybe I'll just Google it. 😂

A 2 yr old article said it's not supposed to be eaten indeed. 😂

Will check more on the flour thing. I still have one more seed still inside the remaining avocado. 😂😂😂

Now I will do some online research first before doing any experiment. Haha.

That article just says not alot is known about it. I think as long as the seed is not rotten its okay, and when you use it as flour it would be used in such small amounts it wouldnt be dangerous. Its sold on amazon with good reviews so I guess its legit. But of course do your own research.

Yeah seed flour is made from grinding up seeds so you can cook with it as a corn flour substitute.

I wrote a long post about this experiment and the seed. hahaha. Am not sure what the best time to post it here though. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18