You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Multivitamins | Hidden Restaurant, Outskirts & Friends

in #food5 years ago

I would have probably not wanted to look either, inside the cable car. I don't like cable cars. I don't even like Ferris wheels, especially those big suckers! You captured some very exotic-looking dishes in the photos!

Sort:  

Ooooooo, didn't know you were afraid of heights. My friend hid her face the whole ride up and whole ride down the mountains.

Ooooooo, didn't know you were afraid of heights.

LOL, I am definitely afraid of heights! I'm afraid of my balance actually at which, the greater the height, the more likely I'm going over the edge. There's a pulling effect to one side or the other at great heights that would do me in for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43