You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food - 🌻Chicken Paprika Pie🌻

in #food6 years ago

I like the fact that you are improving your own recipes. That is, you do not follow the template, but cook as you like. I'm sure that thanks to the experiments in your piggy bank recipes there is always something you can surprise any gourmet.

I like different dishes and pies not :). Pie is a dish that can be very diverse. Today, thanks to you, I learned more about pies than I knew before. I liked that when preparing this pie recipe you have the opportunity to divide it into 10 small pies. Although for me it would be more important to see one big. This is a matter of preference.

All the ingredients are easily accessible. This means that we have the opportunity to make this cake. I like that you describe the whole process of cooking in detail. This is important because for many it will facilitate the task. For example, for me. Photos at all stages of cooking look very appetizing. But of course the most appetizing picture is the final product :) Uvas turned out beautiful (and I'm sure that tasty) pies.

Thanks for the detailed and high-quality recipe! I like it!

Sort:  

thank you so much 🌻🌻🌻

I have developed a lot of recipes like this - I will take a classic dish and find a recipe online, make it their way, make notes on how I would approve it, then make it again with my improvements, and go on like that until I get my own perfect recipe!

The reason I make the pies in the small version is that we are only two people in my household, so if I need to freeze the leftovers, or take them as lunch for work, it is much easier.

Thank you for your lovely comment!

🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65