You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cream Of Asparagus With Smoked Cheese, Bacon & Purple Bubba

in #food6 years ago

Only our Queen of Steemit.
Your instructions and photos are second to none.
I can only imagine if you had the time to prepare food as often as you might like to.
With such healthy eating.
Oh, Queen. Live forever.
And for those that get to share your magic.
Please take a bow for me before the Queen. lol
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Hahaha! Thank you Francis. The only thing that I can say is that I am the Queen of culinary prep and knowing how to make soup that takes FOREVER to make. LOL! (It's totally beyond opening up a can and heating the contents in a pot.)
You know, I never made soup from scratch until I joined Steemit...it's crazy what I have challenged myself to do since being a Steemian. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48