Delicious salad with chickpeas and riced broccoli

in #food6 years ago

As I was saying, I have a new obssesion: riced broccoli. You can call me Broccolina 😀
Though I like it very much as it is, I love finding combinations that go perfectly.
And this salad is one of the best! Trust me because I make a lot of them

A44DA0ED-B1C1-4017-A083-9B3A1CADCA3E.jpeg

Ingredients
Riced broccoli
Chickpeas baked with paprika
Red onion chopped
Pomegranate seeds
Pine nuts roasted
Salt and pepper
Olive oil

Mix it! Season it! Sprinkle some magic over it!
Enjoy it

Sounds like a motivational speech, right?

Yours,
FoxxyCat

Sort:  

What a great recipe I have got to try.
I've been using riced cauliflower for both hot(stir fry) and cold(salad) experiments. Now I need to try using riced broccoli after trying this dish first of course.

Great! I'm gonna try also a salad with riced cauliflower. :X

I love this kind of food looks delicious good post friend I keep greetings ..!

thank you :)

.it looks very delicious..😍 post upvoted!

Oh God😍 that looks so delicious 🤤 Upvote 👍 if you want check my channel 🙏

salad is best for health and digestive system. you need to use with every everyday. You can consume more and more vitamins, iron, minerals. Good post thank you for sharing useful information.

I know. And you can mix a lot of ingredients and have a fully nutritional meal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98