Yes I Eat Them ALL, Forbidden Food: Kokorec

in #food6 years ago

Hello Again Steemians,

Today i will share you some food and little information about them. Those photos taken by me. I am saying you guys i am eating too much. Actually i love to eat delicious food, who does not?

To Kokorec or Not to Kokorec

First of all Kokorec is forbidden food in Europe. I will not talk about how to prepare Kokorec but i will speak about it's purpose. It is an unique dishes that shorten the process of hangover with traditional way. Many people in Turkey love to eat it at late night.

This is Kokorec without bread, people eat in with spices and white bread.

3897d62c-40ea-4dd1-bbe5-662814531098.jpg

Salmon Slice Cooked By Me

I prepared this one at my home, i might seem cooked too much but inside of fish it was very soft and yummy. You don't have to cook Salmon Fish too much but i don't like raw fish but i also like sushi. Moreover i have sauerkraut ( pickled cabbage ) , tomotoes, some chili peppers and celery dish.

I ate this yummy slice with salt and lemon.

1dd2f387-7c5a-4a11-9335-141f3f60ba8e.jpg

Hatay Breakfast Table

Those photos taken by my girlfriend. In Hatay, Turkey people love breakfast so they have great dishes. Many kind of foods meet in Hatay Breakfast Table. They making their breakfast with soup, hot spicy foods and of course tomotoes + cucumbers

99b46c82-e28d-44b7-8ff5-205baca55de1.jpg

And this one of the another breakfast time in Hatay, Turkey. This place has great view and air. It is also in the middle of nature.

94827332-a4d7-4807-8c82-886066c6b468.jpg

Sort:  

interesting cuisine, some dishes are unknown to me.

Good food phato @forkonti

Yemekleri görünce kesin Hatay dedim 😀

Hayır hayır diyette değilim... bakmıyorum... :D



Hello Dear Steemian,


I am S.A.R.A.H. (Search Automatically High Reward Articles) Bot.

I'm an artificial intelligence that automatically looks for posts that expect high rewards. I recognize such posts, make my upvote on them and get a high Curation Reward. If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:



Let's maximize our curation rewards together!

Yours,

S.A.R.A.H.

To Kokorec or not to Kokorec - the answer is clear. Beautiful food pictures, thank you for sharing!

I have recently written an article about how to make spaghetti one of the healthiest and fastest meals available, feel free to chech it out if it interests you.

Cheers! 😊

afiyet olsun

I am ready to have dinner )))

You got a 8.95% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @forkonti!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Bir gün yemek islarman lazım bana ahahaha :D

Ayıp ediyorsun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51