Cheese 🧀🧀🧀

in #food7 years ago

Do you like cheese like I love it?

I'm just a huge fan of cheese. I love any cheese, maasdam, tilsitzer, mazarella, sheep cheese, goat cheese.

But especially I like cheese with mold, dorblu and brie 💛💛💛💛💛

DSC_0499.JPG

DSC_0494.JPG

DSC_0490.JPG

Sort:  

I also love cheese, now where is my money for having contributed such a brilliant comment?

you ask - yoy get 😉

Thanks my dear <3

I also love cheese. Thanks for sharing the alluring photograph of cheese.

Thanks for your comment 😉

yes i also like cheese like you but i love the mozarella cheese...😁😁😁

mozarella is very good too 😋

yes I like cheese, because it tastes good, oh yes, if there is time, please visit my blog friend yes

yes, thanks buddy, I'm waiting for you on my blog

Yes I am the person who likes the most cheese. Cheese is very tasty and has a high calcium content of vitamin A, vitamin B12, Vitamin C, calcium, zinc, phosphorus, iron and potassium. Everything contained in the cheese content has its own benefits.

Thank you for posting this. This is very useful.

That looks good friend

same friend, I also like cheese, good post.

thanks for your comment

Yes, you are welcome .

Am also a goat cheese fan,i really love it like crazy

Totally agree 😈

Cheese my favorite food

You got a 2.07% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @forever-gala!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72