Cabbage with mushrooms. For vegetarians.

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Ingredients:

1. cabbage - 500g
2. Mushrooms - 500g
3. Salt and pepper

Preparation:

1. Cabbage finely chop. Fry in a pan with vegetable oil.

2. Cut mushrooms and put in the cabbage.

3. Add salt and pepper. Cook for about 10 minutes.

Bon Appetit.

XO XO

With love, @forevergala

you can find such little steempics here

first pic from here

Sort:  

Looks delicious!

Thank yoг!!! I very appreciate your opinion

Well, in my opinion I would love to try a bowl because it looks great.

One day I've got to start trying some recipes that get posted on here.

You're welcome! :-)

Great! I would put some chili peppers also :)

Yes, chili peppers wil be good. Next time I'll use it too )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80