You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WILD PEAR EXTRACT / RECIPE / FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY

in #food8 years ago

Sorry for being late - We had a big ice storm with lots of problems. I could have used your pear extract, lol!

Upvoted by @foraging-trail

Thank you for following and upvoting @foraging-trail
You can find out more about the Steemit Foraging community and guidelines for being upvoted by the @foraging-trail here and here. Join us In the Foraging-Trail and let's discuss Foraging Related Topics

Sort:  

Many people without power even 5 days later. I got my power after 30 hours. Some people hurt by falling trees. Some houses hurt by trees, too. Lots of chainsaw work going on now!

I can't imagine. I'm glad you are safe. I hope with my heart you and your neighbors recover everything soon.

No one hurts? You don't need be sorry. Very kind @foraging-trail! Thank you so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28