You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save your bad coffee with a spruce of salt

in #food7 years ago

My first salted coffee was from 85 degrees cafe. I just had to try one, there was a subtle hint of salt and overpowered with milk froth and chocolate so couldn't really tell the difference. I never actually tried it when I brew my coffee. Next time I will add just salt and leave off the milk. Thanks for the tip.

Sort:  

where is this 85 degrees cafe?

We have them a lot here in Sydney, Australia. It is a Taiwan franchise. They started one shop in Sydney in 2006 and now have 8 cafes in Sydney. Their coffee is great.

*edit
8 is not a lot is it? ehehhe

Do that, but not too much ;-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45