Sweet sticks of puff pastry #2 | FoodPhoto

in #food6 years ago (edited)

FoodPhoto


Sweet sticks of puff pastry #2

Enjoy watching!
I hope you enjoy my work!

Hello dear Steemians!

Today I want to show the second part of photos of Sweet sticks of puff pastry.











Here you can see all the parts Sweet sticks of puff pastry:

Sweet sticks of puff pastry #1


In my blog I will show beautiful pictures of food.
For photography, I create a beautiful background
and a certain composition, use different objects
to create interesting photographs.
For the photo session I choose different
fruits and vegetables, as well as prepare different
recipes. All photos are original and made only by me.
Always yours @foodphotoblog.


Food is a real art that is created by the hands of man!

I wish you all a good mood in the kitchen!

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Looks very much delicious and alluring.great food and great photography

done upvoting your post

Really great photography. I love your use of shadows to highlight certain parts of the food. Delicious!

Thank you so much! I appreciate)

Flowers are very nice and the food is delicious.really excellent capture bro...

Really cute photos! Must be so much tasty...:!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68