Gentle cookies | FoodPhoto

in #food6 years ago

FoodPhoto


Gentle cookies

Enjoy watching!
I hope you enjoy my work!

Hello dear Steemians!

I propose to view a new composition of the food!


DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

Have a great day!


I wish you all a good mood in the kitchen!



Food is a real art that is created by the hands of man!


Sort:  

Beautiful captures!

Thank you so much!

Perfect artwork and perfect photography.... did you built a small studio for this work...???

Thank you so much! Yes, I have a place to shoot.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.24
Server time: 12:28:30
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 407.77/800.00
Total Photos: 53
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great photos, I'm fall in love with your photos of foods
I’m cooking cookies and sweets too, I will be very happy if you visit my last post!

https://steemit.com/photofeed/@nasel/my-tempting-roses-and-my-first-sale-experience-in#comments

Thank you so much! I am pleased)

You are not helping my diet! :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66