Gentle cookies #2 | FoodPhoto

in #food6 years ago

FoodPhoto


Gentle cookies #2

Enjoy watching!
I hope you enjoy my work!

Hello dear Steemians!

I want to show you 2 part "Gentle cookies". In the photos I used a dark background. Now very fashionable #darkphoto. I really like when the main dish looks bright and light in the foreground, and the rest of the items are darkened.


DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

Here you can see all the parts Gentle cookies:

Gentle cookies #1


Have a great day!


I wish you all a good mood in the kitchen!



Food is a real art that is created by the hands of man!


Sort:  

i want these cookies.please send it to me

Wow! This is really good. I'm salivating already, I love cookies. Nice captions

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

You got a 1.35% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @lyubovbar!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68