FoodPhoto: Water with lemon #2 | Foodphotoshoot

in #food6 years ago

FoodPhoto


Water with lemon #2 | Foodphotoshoot

Hello dear Steemians!

Today I want to show pictures of food called: FoodPhoto: Water with lemon #2.


Enjoy watching!
I hope you enjoy my work!

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

Also you can see my previous FoodPhoto:
Fruit cake
Cherries
Profiteroles with cream
Refreshing lemonade
Cupcakes with nectarines

In my blog I will show beautiful pictures of food.
For photography, I create a beautiful background
and a certain composition, use different objects
to create interesting photographs.
For the photo session I choose different
fruits and vegetables, as well as prepare different
recipes. All photos are original and made only by me.
Always yours @foodphotoblog.


Food is a real art that is created by the hands of man!
I wish you all a good mood in the kitchen!

I wish you all a great day!

Sort:  

RIch and healthy

useful in summer.

You got a 9.11% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @foodphotoblog!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Healthy and refreshing!

AJ picked your post @foodphotoblog for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.


You can also join The-Kitchen Discord Server for more food experience.

healthy and nutritive. Studies have shown that lemon with warm water are beneficial to our health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44