FoodPhoto: Chocolate | Foodphotoshoot

in #food6 years ago

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

FoodPhoto


Chocolate | Foodphotoshoot

Hello dear Steemians!

Today I want to show pictures of food called "Chocolate".

Enjoy watching!
I hope you enjoy my work!

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

In my blog I will show beautiful pictures of food.
For photography, I create a beautiful background
and a certain composition, use different objects
to create interesting photographs.
For the photo session I choose different
fruits and vegetables, as well as prepare different
recipes. All photos are original and made only by me.
Always yours @foodphotoblog.


Food is a real art that is created by the hands of man!
I wish you all a good mood in the kitchen!

Sort:  

Hey guys, does anybody have an idea on how to make chocolat yourself?

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.32$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

this makes me so hungry omg

Sweet chocolate,,,,,hi

How nice
Chocolate is my favorite

Wow i like chocolatier😘😍, nice pots👍

Very nice ,,,yummy and taste

Good post thanks for shareing

Superb post .this food very healthy

Yummmm chocolate! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49