You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #38: How to disqualify yourself for the Challenge - a 'FAIL' Post

in #food7 years ago

haha I LOL-ed when I read your comment..I even got the month wrong!! Omg..the biggest fail on every level..what a confused person I was yesterday! :O

Thanks for the encouragement as usual though, @progressivechef..btw, your entry was stupendously beautiful! Even if mine had followed the rules, it'd stand no chance against yours! But then, I'd still have joined, because it's so fun to do this with friends :))

Sort:  

Not the biggest fail, I would rather call it the Best Fail ever! hahaha!
I hope to find you for the next one!

hehehe you're so sweet :) Thank you! We'll see if the theme is something I understand =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66