You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food.is.love #7: Hearty German Schnitzels — discovered in an Unlikely Location

in #food7 years ago

Yes! Drop me a note when you do come to visit..I would be very happy to bring you to taste some happy eats :))

I've always wanted to go to Spain..I've not been there yet.. :( Where are you from originally, dear? You mentioned about getting good big holes in your ciabatta in England!

Sort:  

I live in Southern Spain and you are very welcome to come and visit any time. Nice inexpensive holiday for you all. I am English, and lived in North Yorkshire before moving myself, my cats, dogs and three horses here. Love it here though, inexpensive place to live and lovely warm climate. Almeria Province, Andalucia, Spain - the rural part but not too far from the tourist areas. :)X

From the north of England to the southern coast of Spain :) There must be some lovely seafood about where you live now..You moved your cats, dogs, and horses too?? How did you do that?

Yes, I've heard how inexpensive food in Spain is! Thanks so much for the invitation!! I'll be sure to drop you a note whenever I get my Spain flight ticket :) And then it'll be tapas galore time :))

Hi Doll, not the coast about an hour inland. I love rural, traditional Spain. Come any time you and your family are very welcome. I move into my new house, well old, new, in October, and am so looking forward to it. Lovely countryside, and delicious traditional tapas, much cheaper than the tourist spots. Moved my animals expensively, one of the reasons I am now broke! Hey ho. Drove small animals over in my car with a friend, had the horses transported over. :)X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71