You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grandpa Gotta Cook—Carne Asada, Arroz Y Frijoles

in #food6 years ago

You got me where it counts....
The stomach!!
There are so many forms of kryptonite that weaken me and everyone keeps discovering new ones.
This will lead to definately food comas.
God Speed good soldier.
With this in front of me, there better be a few more plates lined up and ready to de devoured.
D951ACF3-3988-4FEB-A595-0C0F8DB81FDE.gif

Sort:  

Well, considering I didn't have a meal last week, I figured I probably should get some help and try to up my game a little. I think I could probably eat Mexican and then Italian food for the rest of my life.

There have been times during my marriage where the food just kept coming, but those days are long gone my friend. Now, the stomach says, "I love you, but I'm full. Sorry!" The tastebuds will forever be mad. :)

Sometimes you gotta know when to say when and for me that is when I have succumbed to the Food Coma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50