Omelette with forest mushrooms

in #food7 years ago

Yesterday I went for a walk and gathered a few mushrooms in the forest and I thought to make an omelette with mushrooms. I hope this recipe will please you ..

  The ingredients:

  • Olive oil
  • Parmigiano
  • Wild mushrooms
  • Milk
  • Eggs
  • Red onion
  • Salt Himalyan 

Cut the onion and mushrooms, then fry a little in olive oil for 2 minutes, then add a little white wine if you want and let it cook for 20 minutes.

Then beat the eggs and add a little milk and parmesan and put in the pan to moderate fire, we don't want to burn the omelette.

When the omelet is ready put the mushrooms and fold it in two and is ready to serve ..

You have to try this simple recipe with a pleasant taste of forest mushrooms.

These are the mushrooms I gather. Careful; You need to know the forest mushrooms will not venture if you do not have well-established knowledge about forest mushrooms. Thank you

These

Mushrooms are collected from Transylvania and have a name; Gallows (Cantharellus cibarius) and Luteum (Lactarius piperatus) please worry about what you are collecting Thank you.

Buon appetito! 

Sort:  

Very delicious

you should tag this foraging ;)

Amazing article and nice clicks. Keep it up. upvoted.

Thank you very much

that seems to be delicious thanks a lot for sharing the recipe and keep on posting such delicious dishes ;)

ohhhhhhhh great ......... nice post
please follow meh
and upvote my posts

Looks good. I absolutely love eggs in the morning. If made right of course! 😉 Great post!

And I like it very much, so I try all kinds of egg recipes to be sure I will post myself. Thanks for comment

yeah...what of the omelette with mushrooms... do you combine such also,...
nice comment though...

always welcome and would love to get your posts too...

Very delicious, I have to cook that..!

Even please, it's a very good combination. Thank you for appreciation

Wild mushrooms are the best ! Of course you have to know what you are doing!

I have also specified but who knows the forest mushrooms can adventure. thank you

omelette with mushrooms.! what a wonderful combo...thanks for sharing this!

This looks delicious! Great recipe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54