Fresh tomato bruschetta with garlic and cheese!

in #food7 years ago

For today post I've made this simple recipe, easy to make and everyone likes it. 

Sometimes things are more simple than we think they are, and it might be even better. The reason why I've made this recipe is not only because is easy to make, but I always enjoy to make and eat it. Here are few easy steps that maybe a lot of you already know it, but never try it or you forget about it.

The ingredients I used:

  • tomatoes
  • chese
  • garlic
  • olive oil
  • bread

First, I cut the ingredients in small pieces like in the photo below.

Next, I put them into a bowl and add olive oil.( if you want to know more about olive oil and what benefits has on human body click on the word Olive oil )

Next step is the to toast the bread.

Now you can eat a healthy meal with your family or friends. Enjoy it!


Sort:  

Beautiful food post!

Hey @gringalicious! Thanks again for the support. You have great food posts.

You made me hungry ! Looks delicious.

Thank you very much Dennis!

I need this right now!

@food-creator Simple good food, love it! Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80