Acai bowl - - so tasty

in #food5 years ago

image

I just love them. The fresh fruits... The berries... And of course the acai, which comes as a paste but still tastes fresh.

The next one will be with their self made peanut butter.

I have big hopes for that one

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

I could go for a bowl like that this morning.

Big fan of acia berries! They are pricey though and beyond my current budget :/

Last year I used to eat there like 5 times a week.

This year not so much as it is even relativly pricey in Thailand as well.
The bowl costs 190 Baht which is almost 6 $.

But I have been a good boy this week so I treated myself with one.

Hi @flipstar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.870 which ranks you at #1243 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 49 places in the last three days (old rank 1292).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 391 contributions, your post is ranked at #69.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

That's looking so delicious you made me hungry hahah

It seems to be a delicious meal @flipstar I like that awesome bowl too.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Don't think I've ever knowingly had acai. Taste like granola? Musli?

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG !!! I already want to eat something like that, you give me? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49