You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #77 : Seraser in the Old Town of Kaleici (Antalya)

in #food7 years ago

Wonderful pictures and great stories about Turkey. I've been there several times but haven't been there for more than 15 years know.

Oh, and I soooo remember the food! Once we drove into the mountains and the little restaurants had the best food ever. Fresh fish, veggies...and I love the black tea and the very sweet apple tea. Somehow it fits, I don't know. Though it's hot and I would never drink tea when it's hot, but somehow it belongs to Turkey.

Thanks for your story and your wonderful words - feels like I'm there again.

I'm happy that you had such a wonderful time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42