You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌱🍔🍟🌭 My first 100% Vegan Burger Fast Food at "la Trocadero" 🌭🍟🍔🌱 (Barcelona, Spain)! #26

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Today I will post a blog on my favorite restaurant (flexitarian) in Barcelona, The best place in my opinion! so, stay connected =D And If you come to Barcelona, do not hesitate to contact me, we can make a meeting in a nice place =D. Je viens de voir sur ton profil que tu es française en plus, c'est parfait! ^^

Sort:  

@flamingirl Oh awesome! J'attends ton post sur ce restaurant! ^^ je ne suis pas française mais j'habite en France donc ça marche quand même hahaha =D l'espagnol est ma langue maternelle. Nice to meet you ;)!

Ça y est je viens de le poster! Dis moi ce que tu en penses? 😜. Tu es originaire de quel pays?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89