๐ŸŒฑ๐Ÿ”๐ŸŸ๐ŸŒญ My first 100% Vegan Burger Fast Food at "la Trocadero" ๐ŸŒญ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ”๐ŸŒฑ (Barcelona, Spain)! #26

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hi my foodies!

After sharing with you My Vegan lunch at "Alive" (Barcelona, Spain)! #25
the last month, I share My first Vegan Fast Food at "la Trocadero"!

20180711_182042-01.jpeg

I am 30 years old and I am "multi intolerant" to gluten, glucose, lactose, baking powder, cocoa, caffeine, alcohol ... I can not eat much or not at all for some foods... Crazy life, right?! ๐Ÿ˜…

But, I will prove to you that it is possible to have food intolerances and to eat healthy and tasty things! I want to share with you my gastronomic discoveries and recipes compatible with a "special diet" or simply with a "normal diet" (amazing, no ?!). Even if you are not intolerant, taking care of your body and diet is necessary to make you feel good ... ๐Ÿ˜‹


๐ŸŒฑ ๐ŸŸ ๐Ÿ” My first Vegan Fast Food at "la Trocadero" ๐Ÿ” ๐ŸŸ ๐ŸŒฑ

I found this vegan restaurant thanks to "Happy Cow".

If you do not know yet the application "Happy Cow", I recommend it because it is a great help when traveling and looking for a vegan or vegetarian restaurant! In a few seconds, this application geolocates you and show you all vegan, vegetarian restaurants around you. There are the coordinates of the restaurant, the distance to where you are, schedules, photos ... Happy Cow is my best friend XD!

This restaurant attracted me when I saw the pictures of the food! When you have food intolerances you must forget the ordinary fast food! But thanks to this restaurant, I can have fun while respecting my diet! Cool right? =D

bitmoji-20180711062849.png

The place is very well located in Barcelona since it is located a few meters from the Sagrada Familia! So if you are visiting and want to try a vegan fast food, I recommend this place! This place is so cute, bright, friendly with great tables for groups and the staff is adorable!

We were greeted by a lovely waitress who introduced us to the menu of the day! For only 8.50 euros you have a hamburger + potatoes + drink! It's really cheap for fresh and healthy products!

20180711_181619.jpg

I tested the "Hot Dog Guacamole" with a vegan sausage, guacamole, arugula, tomato paste, fried onions.


source

It was the first time I tasted a vegan hot dog and it was super good! It looks almost like a real hot dog with meat, it's amazing!

bitmoji-20180711062645.png

My boyfriend tasted the "Falburger" and . I could not eat it because bread contains gluten. But according to him it's the best vegan burger he has eaten! =D

The potatoes are seasoned with herbs and it's delicious!
We shared a portion of humous. It was very good but plentiful ^^.

We took a coconut energy ball to go for later and she is super yummy too!

In summary, if you want to discover a 100% Vegan Burger Fast Food in Barcelona, I recommend "la Trocadero" 200%! The staff is really nice, the food is fresh&good and the place is really cute! The environment around the restaurant is perfect. It's ideal if you want to visit the Sagrada Familia and have a healthy lunch break =).

Contact:

LA TROCADERO FAST FOOD

Marina 269, 08025 Barcelona
Sagrada Familia Metro L5-L2The Trocadero

Monday 11: 30h-17h, Tue / Wed / Thu and Sun of 11: 30h-23h, Saturdays and Fridays until 00h.

www.latrocadero.com

936 33 97 64

I hope you enjoyed reading my article.
If you want to know more about my last culinary discoveries, click on the link:

My Vegan lunch at "Alive" (Barcelona, Spain)! #25

Feel free to support me and UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my article! It's always nice ^^.

See you soon for a new culinary discovery my friends! <3

FlaminGirl with love ...

Sort: ย 

The food looks amazing!

Omg that pic of you is so adorable!! Love your pants.

Have you ever tried reversing food allergies before? Just curious. I could talk about this stuff for a REALLY long time.

That packaging with the cartoon eyes is so cute! This food seriously looks so good...and you're right, the hot dog looks like real meat! Crazy sauce

Exactly!

Looking great!

The photos are very beautiful. I liked it. The food is very tasty. I can not control myself.

Thanks so much for sharing this. I usually avoid the Sagrada Familia area, as it's always quite busy with tourists, but I wouldn't mind going up there by bicycle and check La Trocadero out.

Hello flamingirl!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

If I am ever in Barcelona I will absolutely be eating here! Not only does that food look so good and really convincing, that interior is so fun! Really cute decorating! I have never seen a restaurant like that! ๐Ÿ˜

Amazing!
Such a mouth-watering dish,Seeing this I became more excited........yahoooooooo๐Ÿ˜Š
Thanks for sharing it!

how can i connect with you in steem chat ???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70