You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tip #12: How to Order Food in Thailand! In-Depth Look at What's Good! (16 food photos and descriptions)

in #food7 years ago

Excellent food photos, Dan. Keep doing these. You got good light. My food looks like prison food :)

Upvoted, resteemed, tweeting. I'm getting lots of retweets from outsiders on my travel for se asia and you are on that list generating traffic.

Sort:  

Awesome. Thank you so much Sharon. You've been a big help with my new found success on here. Incredible, I'm generating traffic on Twitter! Wow. Looking forward to hanging out in Bangkok!

Me too! Let's have some fun.

You are all over my twitter now with these good pics and text so keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44