You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Video Was Demonitized by Youtube!?!?

in #food7 years ago

Yes this is true - once you monetize they go after you. I'm in alt health but you would not know it by my yt titles. I bury everything inside the video. I've had lots of my alt health friends lose their monetization and their whole channel in the six years I've been in this.

This is why I never monetized with yt or adwords. I use little guys for that.

Going over to sub and like :)

Sort:  

Wow, now that is something to think about because I have a short series on how we went pharma free and do videos on medicinal herbs (what I know so far anyway)

Good idea - take on big pharma lol. I think you are ok with the herbs, but just watch your titles and the first minutes of the video. I've been told you can bury your more controversial thoughts near the end and get away with it better. since then, I always leave my zingers to the end.

It's really sad - I self-censor and often do not post because I said something too inflammatory without thinking. I'm looking forward to using DTube for future, but so far I am up to my eyeballs in steemit learning and I am not going to learn a new video platform in the next month or so. After that - I'm on it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33