You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gluten Free Apple Pie Goat Cheese Instant Pot Cheesecake Recipe and Photo Shoot

in #food7 years ago

That looks delicious. I can't have gluten without getting a rash. It tastes soooo good though that I sometimes eat it anyway. Then I pay the price. Are you getting your own goat milk? I know you guys have chickens already.

It has been a while since I've checked in, but I took a short break from Steemit until last week. I hope all is well with your and yours! The view and weather from your home look spectacular as usual. /envy

Sort:  

We haven't found a source of goat milk or the type of goats we want yet but there's probiotic rich goat cheese at every major store, so that's what I use for now. One day I'll have goats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48