You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Philippines' Carinderia

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Bulalo :) I know there are a lot of restaurants in Tagaytay (from the ones in Mahogany market to fancy ones lining up the road) that serves bulalo but for me, the ones in Mahogany market are always the best. It may not be the same for everyone but it is for me. Probably because the meat is really fresh and just comes from the wet market beneath the stalls maybe. And moreover, they also have free bananas and pineapples :)

Sort:  

I haven't experienced the free pineapples yet. I'd love those. =D

Haha. Before, bago na renovate ang Mahogany market, they used to serve those along with the bananas but now they just serve bananas nalang :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68