serve mommy recipe lunch dishes

in #food6 years ago

image

good afternoon friend .. this is a lunch dish that has been cooked by my mother today or now, it feels very delicious and delicious. my mother's mood is really good taste, surely you want to eat nya.ada quail egg, chili paste, omelet, pepes fish, vegetable sauce and danging sate.pasti you want it ??? .... let's pour his cooking a better taste ... good luck ya friend

Sort:  

You got a 1.57% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @farhanmubaraq!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @farhanmubaraq.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55