Fresh Coconut

in #food4 years ago

20200319_124327.jpg

Good morning, noon or night everyone,

Everyone doing ok out there? Don't go too crazy. I know this pandemic is doing damage on some more than others. So stay strong everyone! This is not a Covid post though.

This is a post to show that we are still living in beautiful world. And thanks can be given each day. I'm thankful for this life. For freedom of choices. The having the freedom to choose whatever path I may want. It doesn't mean it's going to be easy, but choose it I will.

Bringing it in a bit smaller. Today I am thankful for this beautiful thirst quenching coconut. I LOVE coconuts. How about you? My machete has been quite neglected in the years I've been abroad but now I am putting it to good use and will give it some TLC.

First you drink it, then you eat it. My technique is getting a bit better each time I cut one. You should have seen the first one. hehe. Anyway, thanks for stopping by everyone. What little thing are you thankful for today?

IMG_20200319_132203_449.jpg

Sort:  

I love coconuts too. Never had one this fresh though!

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44