You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Breakfast Challenge : Berry Banana Smoothie Bowl (Raw & Vegan)

in #food7 years ago

Looking at your post does really inspire me to eat more healthy smoothie bowl like yours. I really like your bowl too, I had a lot of them back at my parent's place. Is one of those plates and bowls that almost every Chinese house has it :D

Sort:  

That sounds great, go for it! The bowls are beautiful, right? They also belong to my parents and they have quite a collection. I didn‘t know that these are the ones in all Chinese households, my parents will feel pretty international when I tell them about it ;-)

Yes, but your smoothies definitely enhanced it! I was crazily bugging my boyfriend to get the grocery done for me, stocking up bunch of fruits but all he got was mangos again! haha. Yes yes, let your parents know, they'll definitely be surprised to know it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56