You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salad Stop or not to Stop?

in #food7 years ago

Salad is always something that I could not replace regardless of my obsession with meats. In order to keep my body healthy, I definitely need to keep up with salad to balance my diet. I'm glad that you've chosen this topic to write to encourage more people to start on a salad diet. Well, I guess you're equally obsessed with food. Do check me out too @explorernations I blog about food and travels

Sort:  

Balance is important...

I always feel good after eating just all veggies but of course meat is another story, sometimes you just crave for that savory dish..

thank you for dropping by, I'll try to take some time to check on you soon as I do have a lot of back logs to read from a lot of my avid supporters, all the best!

Xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82