Sort:  

Noo, it was supposed to look a portuguese dish!! I never ate a polish dish, I have no clue what it tastes like!

Well... potatoes taste the same. Cabbage probably too... except that we don't use so much (or at all) olive oil to cook.

You must try Pierogi!! Everybody loves pierogi :D

Oh, you think I've used much olive oil!? Interesting. I can say I use the minimun as possible. As you probably noticed in some resto in Portugal, they tend to use lots of olive oil!!
Got curious, you don't cook with any kind of fat?

I searched for Pierogi...and naaa, it's not my kind of stuff. I don't cook "rissóis de camarão" my favorites. That recipe is way too complicated for me!! Ahah

I didn't mean that you used. I noticed that in general in Portugal you do use A LOT of olive oil. Some dishes are swimming in it almost. Codfish dishes mostly...

We use rapeseed oil, since this is what we grow. But Olive oil is popular too, just not a basic.

Pierogi are different that Rissois. They are very similar to Italian Tortelini/Ravioli and all that stuffed pastas they do. It is worky and I don't do it often... but they are good!

I guess that was a compliment from @ewkaw ;)

It can be :D Since Polish food is the best ever! :P

I can accept that :) ahah!! Wish I had tried Polish food so I could say my opinion on that, but I can't!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44