You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Cook Hop Mac & Cheese - With Beer Hops! -- with a Bonus 9-Plant Wild Salad, too! - Thursday's Green

in #food7 years ago

I never even had mac & cheese :D
Love how the tomato looks... so juicy.. yummm!

Sort:  

The mac & cheese from a box is standard American food since the 1930s - a real cultural icon! Homegrown tomatoes are the best! :D

I generally don't eat boxed food. One day I will make the Mac&cheese :) When I find the recipe that I like :D

Yes they are! Juicy, sweet and smell like real food!

That's the deal with the boxed mac & cheese. We all know it's not the best mac & cheese. But it's the cheap and easy mac & cheese. And we all know Americans like the cheap and easy things, lol.

So this box mac & cheese recipe is like trying to Make Ramen Noodles Better - with weeds. Except I don't think the hops actually make it much healthier, just taste better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48