You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍓 Everybody is Doing It - Overnight Oats 🍓

in #food7 years ago

Everyone does it because it is the fastest thing to have ready in the morning!

I make it too but just in summer. I love when it is so cold. In winter I still prefer traditional boiled porridge (warm and gooey :p ).
For the overnight one I always use oats, some extra oat fibers, flax seeds, nuts, sunflower and whatever other seeds I can find. In the morning I add yogurt and some fruits.
Yum yum :)

Sort:  

Ohhh, I love the warm version! But I am so into this gut friendly version that I can handle the cold brekkie.

Sunflower seeds sound divine too! I'm trying to stay dairy free so I'm staying away from yoghurt, but that does sound super tasty!

Thank you for your very thoughtful comment!

Much love,

@princessmewmew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35