You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Build A Rocket Stove For Free Video Part 3: These Work Very Well are VERY Sustainable and We Use These EVERY Day to Feed 40,000+ Free Meals a Year

in #food8 years ago

and here I thought that words had definite meanings.
You say that any word "means what one interprets it to mean"
In that case I interpret your response to mean "I'm going to send you lots of money".

I eagerly await the cash transfer by paypal.

Sort:  

Hahaha yes your delusional!
Glad I didn't waste much time responding to you. I could tell you were trolling form the beginning!
Wish you the best~*~

Hahahaha Yes EXACTLY!
You interpret not based on accuracy but on personal interpretation!
Thank you SO much for proving my point PERFECTLY!
I am going to UPvote you for that!

I interpret that to mean
"I have no idea how to respond to you so I'm going to use ridicule and hope it passes as a real response".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57