You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tip #12: How to Order Food in Thailand! In-Depth Look at What's Good! (16 food photos and descriptions)

in #food7 years ago

That's a seriously good list!
If I'm in a place for a while and what to have a "go-to" restaurant to fit around my meetings etc. I trial the restaurant by ordering Tom-Kha-Gai and Phad Thai. If they do those well, then I become a regular during my stay.

Sort:  

Thank you! Absolutely. I do a similar thing. The Rock Bar and Restaurant where i have designated my office has good food. They also own the resort I'm staying at, and the tour I did. I met the owner today and showed him the posts. He said I eat and drink for free for now on. Pretty cool!

Them travel-blogger perks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44