ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen: Sweet Peppers

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Green sweet peppers in my father's garden. Beautifully delicious.


While you are here ... check The Concise List Of Steem Challenges [001]!

Maybe there is a well established challenge you are not taking part in - yet.

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: It is official, WE are witnesses!

@mandolincarls
Upvoted! I also left a comment under the witness post.

Fantastic. I just grilled it couple of days ago and it was perfect.

Did you notice how greater smell have home grown peppers than those from shop?

Great. Thanks for your reply.

Yes, of course, I've noticed it. You can't compare these nature's wonders with the shop peppers. They taste and smell like plastic.

Followed.

Thanks. I already follow you some time as I like your posts. I hope you can find some value in mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64