Expect the unexpected 😁

in #food4 years ago

Hey all thank you for your time to read my post. I am not going to waste it too much 😂.
Screenshot_20200214-203343.png
Many times when I go city. My mind loves to have pizzas not in the restaurants but to have in home. My badness wherever I stay there is no online food services. As I previously said joined in a course that made me to move to my granny home. Actually this place is too away from city I mean it's rural but luckily I got only one restaurant in this location got online delivery service through Zomato. And today I really enjoyed the pizza 😊.
I didn't expect there will be an Zomato service for the location that's why I names this post as "Expect the unexpected"
You can read my previous blogs:-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84