You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Strawberry Muffins Recipe and Food Photo Shoot

in #food7 years ago

She was hanging out baking just doing a muffin!
I tell you man it's real! I am not a bluffin.
A recipe that she had now been blogin -
strawberries rising and words a login
With butter and sugar and milk to stir
now an egg and vanilla I swear there were.
baking powder, flour, chopped berries to boot
The muffin puffed up and looked handsomely cute
Dressed up in green and poka dotted white
8 muffins were baked and came out just right.
And one got so honored on a ledge in a dish
to savor the muffin would sure be my wish!
For my stomach rumbles with hunger to dine
and taste this recipe of lily-da -vine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30