You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fermentation Adventures: First Batch of Sauerkraut Finished and Successful!

in #food7 years ago

I saw a blog I had to check the sign.
It was from my friend Lily-da -Vine.
I really like to tell you what it's all about
She was fermenting on some sauerkraut
She said the kraut was tasty and fine
That's all in the blog by Lily-da-vine

She said it was salty and flavored much more
So I read on to see what was in store
She made a nutty comment about aftertaste
I started thinking about my stomach and waste
With twelve photos of her sauerkraut
That Lily-da-vine that I'm talking about.

She refrigerated and sealed the jars
Perhaps she'll be selling it to restaurants and bars
Down in Acapulco where its so good to be
The cooling temperature even seam to agree
I hear the kraut is tasty and fine
That all in the blog by Lily-da-Vine

These lyrics can be rapped to music similar to Georgia Satalites Keep you hands to Yourself Hope you enjoyed.

Sort:  

This is both amusing to read and accurate lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44