You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well, today is National S'mores Day in the Police State of Canadastan / USSA. I presume there will be a law against Camp Snacks soon also. But here is a fun post til then!!

in #food7 years ago

Oh man, people use Oreos to make S’more. Well, RIP my diet and my 100-day challenge I’m doing!!! Just kidding I should go get on the treadmill so I don’t tempt myself with those really great I mean bad no bad enjar don’t do that to yourself-- ideas. In fact, I will right now after posting this! #selfcontrol

I prefer just the classic nothing fancy! While also of those options really do looks amazing. It’s a honey maid brand gram cracker, 2 squares of Hershey's chocolate and 1 nice sized marshmallow.

The fire is another story. I prefer just to melt them over the coals of some nice ambers after a few hours of the fire going. mmmmmmm

Sort:  

I like your style buddy.

I do like those honey graham crackers, I used to buy them by the box and munch on them years ago!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43